Company/Contact Information:

Event Information:

Pickup Information:

 

Hourly Rates


8-10 Passenger Stretched Limo $75 per hour
18-20 Passenger Limousine Bus $125 per hour
(3 hours min) $225 minimum charge plus tip to driver (25%-up)
Weddings: $450 ($360 plus 25% Driver Gratuity)
$75 each hour over 4 hours
Proms: $720 ($600 plus 20% Driver Gratuity)
$75 each hour over 6 hours
For Proms there is a 4 Couple Maximum

Airport Service: Norfolk, Virginia $175
Salisbury, Maryland $150


Everything is included in our price, including decorations, ice and non-alcoholic beverages
Tip/Gratuity is included in the price of Weddings and Proms. For all other reservations, tipping is solely at your discretion.
We recommend at least a 25% tip to your driver! DRIVERS DRIVE YOU SAFELY FOR TIPS ALONE!

Customer is responsible for any and all overtime charges. Billing is rounded to the next 15-minute increment. Customer is responsible for any and all damage done to the vehicle. All overtime charges, damages, and other incurred expenses must be paid for at the time of the occurrence. Parents, guardians, etc., must book the reservation for and are responsible for anyone 18 years and under. The use of illegal substances, illegal use of the vehicle, service, or chauffeur, will not be tolerated. Carpet cleaning fee of $75 will be added to the final bill if limousine is left with an excessive mess. Bodily waste cleaning fee is $200. Cancellations must be made within 10 days of reservation date to avoid responsibility of full rental amount. Our drivers reserve the right to deny and/or evict any person that they feel are contributing to the creation of a problem and/or unsafe condition in the rendering of our services. Shore Limo will not be held responsible for any problem that may develop at the point of destination. We are not responsible for any articles left in the vehicle. There is a charge of $10 per broken or missing glass belonging to Shore Limo. There is NO SMOKING in any vehicle belonging to Shore Limo. Payment must be made in advance. Virginia State Law prohibits anyone under the age of 21 to possess or consume alcoholic beverages. Unlawfully possessing/drinking alcohol or using any illegal substance is not permitted in the limousine; and if detected, the run will be terminated without refund. If a cancellation of service is made, the deposit that is required to reserve the date will be considered a cancellation fee and will not be refunded.
I HAVE READ AND FULLY UNDERSTAND AND AGREE TO THE ABOVE PRINTED PRICES AND GUIDELINES, AND AGREE TO BE LEGALLY BOUND TO BE PERSONALLY RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL CHARGES



Click here for a printable version of this contract.